Feast your eyes…

Well, I can’t tell you all enough or even really explain how much I love searching for recipes and trying new things. I have always enjoyed doing that and now as I get older I like experimenting more and more and widening my horizon’s with food. I think it is so much fun and I love getting the kids involved as much as I can as well, then when we finish something and it is ready to be eaten the kids really feel like they got to take part in what they are enjoying.

Well back to the point of this post…I have also enjoyed looking at pictures of food but now it’s starting to take a different turn, I am really loving looking at all these amazing pictures people take of their food creations and I have found a great site to feast your eyes…www.foodgawker.com

This site is so much fun to look at all the awesome pictures of food, just thought I would share!

*Camala*

One Response to “Feast your eyes…”

  1. otto krause Says:

    Everything looks great Please send samples


Leave a Reply

