TAT Sandwich

Turkey Avocado & Tomato (TAT)…a little messy but worth it!

Turkey Avocado & Tomato (TAT) Sandwich

Ingredients:
2 slices of bread
mayonnaise
2 slices of cheese
2 slices of turkey
tomato slices
avocado slices
dill weed

Directions:

I slightly toasted two slices of Alvarado Street Bakery’s Sprouted Rye Seed bread and lightly spread organic mayonnaise on each slice. I then topped each slice of bread with one slice of Colby Jack cheese and one slice of smoked turkey breast. I added sliced tomatoes and avocado. Then sprinkled dill weed and Herbamare on top. You could put both slices together for the sandwich or eat open-faced.

I put together some of my favorites for sandwiches and made this sandwich, it is so good and refreshing, it is messy but I love the flavor of the dill on the sandwich. Try it and you may just love it, I say:)

*Camala*

2 Responses to “TAT Sandwich”

  1. lisaiscooking Says:

    Beautiful! Wish this were my lunch today.

  2. Christel Says:

    This looks very refreshing – I’ll try it soon!


Leave a Reply

